Kontaktisikud

Infotelefon:  +372 630 9940            Faks +372 630 9941             Email: info@jcdecaux.ee

 

Klienditeenindus ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… 

Gerli Palgi
Klienditeeninduse juht
tel:  630 9955 (est, eng, rus) 
Gerli.Palgi@jcdecaux.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
JCDecaux_37_(Silver_Raidla_2015) copy
Kadi Sau
Martin Berggren
Projektijuht
Projektijuht
tel:  630 9949 (est, eng)
tel:  630 9959
Kadi.Sau@jcdecaux.com
Martin.Berggren@jcdecaux.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
JCDecaux_50_(Silver_Raidla_2015)-2 copy
Zanna Taimre
Kerli Kiidma
Projektijuht
Projektijuht
tel:  630 9955 (est, eng, rus)
tel:  630 9949
Zanna.Taimre@jcdecaux.com
Kerli.Kiidma@jcdecaux.com

 

Planeerimine ja haldus …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 
Martin Talsi
Rasmus Rand
Planeerimisjuht
Projektijuht
tel:  630 9948 (est, eng)
tel:  630 9948 (est, eng)
Martin.Talsi@jcdecaux.com
Rasmus.Rand@jcdecaux.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Kristiina Kiis
Alice Veedla
Planeerija
Planeerija
tel:  630 9940
tel:  630 9940
Kristiina.Kiis@jcdecaux.com
Alice.Veedla@jcdecaux.com
 

 

Turundus …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 Katri Horma
Karmen Kütsen
Katri Horma
Karmen Kütsen
Turunduskoordinaator
Turundusspetsialist
tel:  630 9944
tel:  630 9959
Katri.Horma@jcdecaux.com
Karmen.Kutsen@jcdecaux.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… 
Kristel Kuusemets
Turundusassistent
tel: 630 9959
Kristel.Kuusemets@jcdecaux.com
 

 

Raamatupidamine ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… 

 Kaja Karmiste
JCDecaux_61_(Silver_Raidla_2015) copy
Kaja Karmiste
Karina Haho
Pearaamatupidaja
Raamatupidaja
tel:  630 9956
tel:  630 9956
Kaja.Karmiste@jcdecaux.com
Karina.Haho@jcdecaux.com
  

 

Tehnikaosakond …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 Rain Päll
astrid-aljas_arendus
Rain Päll
Astrid Aljas
Hooldusjuht
Arendusassistent
tel:  677 0805
tel:  630 9944
Rain.Pall@jcdecaux.com
Astrid.Aljas@jcdecaux.com

Juhtkond …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 Kristiina Kõiv
Jaanus Kadak
Kristiina Sepp
Jaanus Kadak
Tegevjuht
Arendus- ja tehnikadirektor
tel:  630 9947
tel:  630 9944
Kristiina.Sepp@jcdecaux.com
Jaanus.Kadak@jcdecaux.com